Staff

Because we value a high level of client service and personal attention, we have assembled a remarkable team of skilled professionals. These individuals are valued members of our team and fill valued roles as highly skilled paralegals, communicators, administrators, and coordinators. A law firm is only as successful as the team it assembles, and ours is talented, driven, and professional.

MP.png

Maggie G. Powell

Firm Administrator

  • Austin

mpowell@plg-law.com

sll.jpg

Shelly Leung

Director of Economic Development

Austin

sleung@plg-law.com

iJpStJha_400x400.jpg

Heather Sheffield

Director of Outreach, Advocacy & Client Relations

Austin

hsheffield@plg-law.com

ka.png

Katherina "Kat" Aleman

Digital Media Specialist

Austin

kaleman@plg-law.com

LS New.png

Lupita Santillan

Legal Assistant/Fitness & Nutritionist

Austin

lsantillan@plg-law.com

bibi.jpg

Bibi McDonald

Hospitality Specialist

Austin

bmcdonald@plg-law.com

tk.png

Trinity King

Communications Specialist

Austin

tking@plg-law.com